What does n. e. t. i. c. u. l. o. u. s. mean?

Meticulous means, very careful and precise, and paying great attention to details.

---

The word "meticulous," spelled M-E-T-I-C-U-L-O-U-S, describes something or something very careful and precise in attention to detail.