What movie is siren head in?

Siren Head - This is an upcoming 2021 horror movie for cinemas produced by Blumhouse Productions. The film was based on the very famous creepypasta from Trevor Henderson - Siren Head. The director of the film was Robert Zemeckis, and one of the producers was Trevor Henderson himself.