Who is jemaine dupree?

Jermaine is an American rapper, songwriter, record producer and record executive. Hi discovered the rap duo Kriss Kross and has worked with and produced for musical artists such as Mariah Carey, Janet Jackson, Usher, Bow Wow, Alicia Keys, and Da Brat.