Who is mr. harvey?

Toledo, Ohio, U.S. Donald Harvey (April 15, 1952 – March 30, 2017) was a prolific American serial killer and orderly who claimed to have murdered 87 people, though official estimates are between 37 and 57 victims. He was able to accomplish this during his time as an orderly.