How much does it cost to park at the philadelphia airport?

As of 2021, parking rates at Philadelphia International Airport are $11 per day at the economy lot, $24 per day at the daily parking garages, and $40 per day at the hourly parking garages. Offsite airport parking rates are about 6 to 8 dollars per day.