What's the tiger king on netflix?

This “Tiger King” docuseries details disturbing allegations of sexual abuse, violence and misconduct by big cat zoo owner Bhagavan “Doc” Antle. "Tiger King" directors Rebecca Chaiklin and Eric Goode shift their focus to the charismatic but allegedly abusive Antle.