Do they have five hundred dollar bills?

The $500 bill was last printed in 1945 and removed from circulation in 1969. There are still some bills in the hands of collector, and these bills, when found, still count as legal tender.

---

Yes, William McKinley was on the US Five Hundred dollar bill. The last printing run of the bill was in 1945, with a series date of 1934 printed on the bill. Last issued out by Federal Reserve Banks in 1969, they remain legal tender but are no longer printed or issued for circulation