How to fry eggs?

Warm up a frying pan, and add some sort of fat, enough to cover the bottom. Crack the egg into the warm pan and when the white is completely cooked, turn the egg over, (or not--if you want a sunny-side up egg. ) When the egg is the solidity you want, remove and eat.