Where was the movie out of the wild filmed?

Out of the Wild, is inspired by the true story of a wild mustang, and follows the life of Henry McBride, a down and out cowboy with a painful past he can't drink away. This movie is based on the book by the same name, and was filmed at Cowboy Trail Rides in Las Vegas, Nevada.