What is the clean up song by dora the explorer?

“Clean up, clean up Everybody clean up Let's work together Everyone do their share Clean up, clean up Come on now and clean up Everyone everywhere We're gonna take out the trash We're gonna make this place shine Cleaning up is a blast Everybody knows it feels so great Because it looks so fine”