What song says make a cup of coffee for your head?

The song Death Bed by Powfu goes Don't stay awake for too long, don't go to bed I'll make a cup of coffee for your head It'll get you up and going out of bed Yeah, I don't wanna fall asleep, I don't wanna pass away