What are the names of the seven infinity stones?

According to www.wikipedia.com, the six Infinity Stones (also known as Infinity Gems or Soul Gems) in the Marvel Universe are Soul, Time, Space, Mind, Reality, and Power. Some crossover media also include Ego, Rhythm, Build, Death and Continuity.