What was the first colored tv show?

On June 27, 1951, CBS began airing the first regularly-scheduled color television series, "The World Is Yours!" with Ivan T. Sanderson

---

The first colored tv show, The Colgate Comedy Hour, began as black and white, and aired its first colored episode in November 1953; however, the first colored broadcast was a one time program called Premiere, on June 25th, 1951.