Who is amy mahalik?

Amy Renee Mihaljevic (December 11, 1978 – c. October 27, 1989) was a ten-year-old American elementary school student who was kidnapped and murdered in the U.S. state of Ohio in 1989. Her murder case received national attention. To date, her killer has not been found.