Is there a such thing as a thousand dollar bills?

Yes, there are $1000 bills and is still legal tender. It was officially printed by the US Government at the start of the civil war, and was discontinued in 1969 to minimize the possibility of money laundering. As of January 2020, it is said that just over 165,000 are still in existence.

---

No