What does turquoise evolve into?

In Pokemon, Turtwig evolves into Grotle starting at level 18, which evolves into Torterra starting at level 32.

---

What does turquoise evolve into? Does turquoise turn green with age? With oxidation the stones actually change color. Blue turquoise that contains copper can change from a light blue to a dark green. The iron changes from green to darker green and aluminum from light blue to darker blues and greens.