Who is hope andrea michaelson?

Hope Andrea Mikaelson is a main character in Legacies, she was a former major recurring character in The Originals before being promoted to a main character in the fifth season. Hope is the tribrid daughter of Niklaus Mikaelson and Hayley Marshall-Kenner.