What's in a shrimp taco?

Shrimp tacos typically contain peeled and deveined shrimp that’s been cooked in taco seasoning and served in a soft or hard shell tortilla. Popular toppings include sour cream, salsa, iceberg lettuce, tomatoes, cilantro, lime and avocado.