Who are the sklar brothers?

Farrell Randal "Randy" Sklar and Jason Nathan Sklar, professionally known as the Sklar Brothers, are American identical twin comedians and actors best known for hosting the show Cheap Seats, which aired for four seasons on ESPN Classic.