What's in eggs florentine?

Two tablespoons butter Half cup mushrooms sliced Two cloves garlic, minced Half 10 ounce package fresh spinach Six large eggs, slightly beaten salt and ground black pepper to taste and Three tablespoons cream cheese, cut into small pieces