What is magic weakness?

Magic weakness is a type of Magic that utilizes alchemic principles as its basic function,[1] Weakness allows its user to create devastating machinery, such as soldiers that specialize in Magic (or recreate an attribute) that the user's opponent is ineffective in combat against.