How strong is mega charizard x.?

Mega Charizard X is a Fire & Dragon Pokémon. It is vulnerable to Dragon, Ground and Rock moves. Charizard's strongest moveset is Fire Spin & Blast Burn and it has a Max CP of 3,850.