What is tony stark's full name?

The fictional character Tony Stark's full name is Anthony Edward Stark. He's also known as the superhero Iron Man. In the Marvel Cinematic Universe films, he's played by actor Robert Downey, Jr.

---

Tony Stark’s full name is Anthony Edward Stark.