Where will the children play by cat stevens?

Where Do the Children Play? is a song by British folk rock musician Cat Stevens, released as the opening track on his November 1970 album Tea for the Tillerman. In 2017, Garbage recorded a cover of the song for United Nations charity album, Music To Inspire: Artists UNited Against Human Trafficking