Who is jeb mcgruder?

As co-director of the committee to re-elect Pres. Nixon, he was involved with the Watergate scandal from an early stage, including its planning, execution, and cover-up. He ended up cooperating with prosecutors in exchange for a reduced sentence & served 7 months in Federal prison. He died in 2014.