What is brookhaven r. p.?

Brookhaven is a popular roleplaying game with different buildings and locations that would be found in a town, including a store, church, school and playground.

---

Brookhaven is a role-playing experience with different buildings and locations that would be found in a town, including a store, church, school and playground. Brookhaven features a large set of roleplaying tools, vehicles, and homes. Brookhaven is known for its simplistic gameplay.