Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When does apex legends season eleven start?


The Apex Legends Season 11 Escape release date is Tuesday, November 2nd, with the update going live at the following release times: UK: 5pm (GMT) Europe: 6pm (CEST) East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1635973072186) }}

LIVE
Points points 47
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE