What are the territories in french polynesia?

French Polynesia is divided into five groups of islands: the Society Islands archipelago, comprising the Windward Islands and the Leeward Islands. the Tuamotu Archipelago. the Gambier Islands. the Marquesas Islands. the Austral Islands.