What is the most expensive slime in the world?

The most expensive slime in the world is the Luxury Slime, which was created by the company Snoop Slimes. It is a mix of 24K gold flakes, diamond dust, and pearls, and it costs $150.

---

What is the most expensive slime in the world? Gold Slimes Gold Slimes are a rare species of slime that produce the most valuable plorts found on the Far, Far Range