What celebrities were born on christmas?

according to country living.com, some celebrities born on Christmas day are,Jimmy Buffett 1946,Ricky Martin 1971,Author Stephanie Meyer 1973,Ryan Seacrest 1974,Red Cross Founder Clara Barton, 1821,Humphrey Bogart 1899,Annie Lennox 1954,sissy spacek 1949,Singer Cab Calloway 1907,to name a few.