Who is daniela cohen?

Daniela Cohen is a freelance journalist and writer of South African origin currently based in Vancouver, B.C. Her work has been published in the Canadian Immigrant, The Source Newspaper, the African blog, and ZEKE magazine, and is upcoming in Living Hyphen.