What is lego d. c. superheroes?

D. C. stands for Detective Comics, the original name of Stan Lee's creation, D.C. Comics. Legos are a plastic building block creation, that recently added characters from D.C. comics into its toys. They include Batman, Wonder Woman, Superman, Catwoman, the Incredible Hulk and so on.