What do black panther's eat?

They are carnivorous, so any type of prey that they can catch. Medium-sized mammals make up most of their diet in the wild. Deer, warthogs, monkeys, antelopes, gazelles, wild goats, etc. - all can be their meal. They also eat birds, reptiles, hyraxes, baboons, frogs, fish, rabbits, rats,