What's the land in fortnite?

Fortnite: 5 best landing spots in Season 7 5) Bridge Shanty Town. The ruined town bridge here is located just off the center of the Fortnite map. ... 4) Slurpy Swamp. Slurpy Swamp is the best place to quickly acquire a full shield. ... 3) Pleasant Park. ... 2) IO Outposts. ... 1) The Crater.