What color is a shiny snorlax?

Shiny Snorlax is a different shade of blue compared to its normal blue-green appearance. Its shiny form is more vibrantly blue with less shades of green. Shiny Pokemon first appeared in Generation 2 and describe rare appearances by Pokemon with different coloration than usual.