How much money did cleopatra have?

As Egypt's pharaoh, Cleopatra controlled some of the nation's largest industries at the time, such as wheat, papyrus, and ungyuents, which gave her an approximate annual income of 12,000 to 15,000 Egyptian talents. Her net worth has been estimated as high as $95.8 billion.