What is the tv show zoom?

ZOOM was a children's TV show first created in 1972 by PBS affiliate WGBH in Boston, and which ran until 1978. It was revived in 1999 through 2005. ZOOM cast did various activities during the show, such as games, arts & crafts, poems, and jokes