What does cookie swirl c. look like?

Candace a.k.a. CookieSwirlC is a 23 year old American YouTube personality popular for making toy videos. Her content features positive, mesmerizing, and family-friendly videos inspired by famous toys and cartoon characters. She looks nice and friendly.