What temperature do a cook a chicken at?

I cook at 325-350 degrees until the internal temp 165... Good Luck

---

Chicken can be roasted or baked in an oven at a range of temperatures, from 180 to 400 degrees. The important thing is to get it to an internal temperature of 165 degrees.