What does mayflowers bring?

according to lynchday.k-12.oh.us, If April showers bring May flowers, what do May flowers bring? PILGRIMS!

---

The phrase “April showers bring May flowers” is a popular saying used often during the month of April. This is typically the time when the last bit of snow turns to all rain as temperatures climb, and increased rain shower activity sparks the beginning of flowers and plants to really start blooming.