Who is in the band lovejoy?

There seems to be 2 bands called Lovejoy. One consists of lead singer Brandon Carney, Dillion Friedmeyer & Jacob Becker on guitar, bassist Tyler Shaw, & drummer Dietrich Plyler. The other is lead vocalist & guitarist Wilbur Soot, guitarist Joe Goldsmith, bassist Ash Kabosu, & drummer Mark Boardman.