Are the kardashians armenian?

No, however the Kardashians do have an Armenian heritage. According to Wikipedia, their mother, Kris Jenner, is of Dutch, English, Irish, and Scottish ancestry, while their father, Robert Kardashian, was a third-generation Armenian-American.