What is amy schneider's tattoo?

Amy Schneider has a tattoo of Ozma of Oz on her arm. In the Oz books, Ozma was enchanted as a baby, turning from a girl baby into a boy. Then, she was un-cursed and became the beautiful princess she was supposed to be.