Who is andy stump?

Andy Stumpf is a former Navy SEAL. He enlisted for military service in 1996, after completing the necessary military training, Stumpf began his SEAL career assigned to SEAL Team Five in Coronado, California. Throughout his 17-year career, he served on both East and West coast SEAL Teams.