What year was the celebrity apex built?

Celebrity Apex is an Edge-class cruise ship operated by Celebrity Cruises, a subsidiary of Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. She was constructed at Chantiers de l'Atlantique in Saint-Nazaire, France starting in July 6, 2018.