How long do you air fry breaded okra?

To air fry breaded okra, preheat your fryer to 400 degrees Fahrenheit. Lightly coat the basket with cooking spray & arrange okra in a single layer, coating them with the cooking spray as well. Cook 12 to 14 minutes, tossing okra halfway through & re-coating with cooking spray.