What are the ingredients in dawn powerwash?

Alcohol Denat., C10-16 Alkyldimethylamine oxide, Dipropylene Glycol Butyl Ether, Ethanolamine, Fragrances, Hexeth-5, Phenoxyethanol, PPG-26, Sodium Citrate, Sodium Lauretta Sulfate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Water