What are pets theme song?

The Wonder Pets theme song is ‘Wonder Pets’. The song starts with: Wonder Pets Wonder Pets, Wonder Pets Wonder Pets, we’re on our way to help a friend and save the day. We’re not too big and we’re not too tough, but when we work together we’ve got the right stuff. Go Wonder Pets yay!…