What's the biggest snowball in the world?

The largest snowball measured 10.04 meters, or 32 feet In circumference and was rolled by students from ASME Michigan Technological University in Houghton, Michigan on 29 March 2013. The diameter of the snowball measured 3.20 meters or 10.45 feet and its height reaches 3.28 meters or 9.28 feet.