What are the wayward islands?

There is a Wayward Island near Maine, USA in the "Rescue Bots" Transformers cartoon, but perhaps you are asking about the Windward Islands of the Lesser Antilles, Caribbean Sea, or the Sometimes Islands of Lake Travis, near Austin, Texas, USA.